It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Relationship Health Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-08-2006, 01:47 PM   #1
(male)

Ronaldinho HB User
Any ideas?

So there I was this time last year beating around the bush about whether i want to go out with a girl i was scoring(kissing and hooking up with - Not sex) and i decided best for me not to bother....

Then this year around, i have been scoring a new girl i know for a couple of months and she doesn't want to lead me on to a relationship, last night in the night club i told her knowing her was a waste of a month and half of my life and she may as well go score one of my friends cos she said that...the result: She ran off crying and i stood there looking like an idiot knowing i made a mistake, but what do you expect? A girl just told me she basically doesn't want a relationship with me, i have never had this before and it's new i guess. Something i care about is falling through my fingers. With a combination of *********** and a few deep conversations with friends, i have decided the following;

Meeting up with her in like the next hour to sort out my future with this girl asap. Ya know what they say? A problem or something that turns into a problem, you sort it out and get over it. I am trying to do that tonight. I actually was conditioning myself to go out with this girl the past month and a half cos that is what I perceived she wanted...and i was afraid to kiss her in the beginning in case it would lead to relationship but as i said, i conditioned myself to be relationship material and i didn't kiss any other girl the times i was seeing her, and i don't know what it is but there were a lot of offers the past two months...Ironic huh!?