It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Relationship Health Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-25-2006, 10:47 PM   #1
Senior Veteran
(female)

Veronica_Mars HB User
Should I be loyal to this guy?

Hi everyone,

I am hoping that those of you who know me will reply so I don't have to repeat what I have said in a lot of previous posts. What I am wondering about is whether a guy I've become involved with intends to have any future plans with me and if so, whether or not I should feel badly about getting involved with other prospects in the meantime.

Anyway, I guess I should still provide some background. I graduated from a very elite college 2 years ago and still keep in close with lots of people there with extensive information on other alumni. I never wanted to find one lover or a boyfriend or anything like that, but I started to look at friends' friends to see if there was anyone in our little community that I wanted to get to know. I saw one really hot guy, who had become extremely successful through this networking site, and wrote him saying that I was impressed with his profile.