It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Relationship Health Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-27-2006, 01:42 AM   #1
(female)

susilee HB User
Hurt and No one to talk to

I have never written on here before to seek advice but it is 5 am and I have a sunkun heart and I have no where else to turn. I know problems always seem a million times smaller with other peoples input so I would like to write this and hope I can get some advice/support because right now I am so hurt and lost that I dont know what to do. The man I am in love with just left my dorm room and after all our history it is clear he wil never love me back and I dont know what to do. I was always good at giving advice, I know I should stop seeing him, but I love him so much when we are together and it hurts so badly that he dosnt love me and I dont know what to do. All my family and friends are in a different city, I basically came to this university to be with him. We have a long history together, the whole time, me loving him and him not loving me. I went 3 months over this summer not seeing him, I had written him an email telling him not to contact me because I dont want to be hurt anymore, it was the most depressing time for me, but after a while I was able to move on and get back with the friends here that I had alienated to be with him. 2 weeks ago he wrote me an email to see me, when I asked him why he said becasue he knew I would say yes, it is unfortunate but it is the truth, I have never been able to say no to him. I thought we could be friends now that I was over him, But now again I find myselkf in love, once the people I was hanging out with found out that I was seeing him again, they have all left me becasue I had cried on their shoulder so much in the past that they dont want to go through it again with me, especialy because it is myself putting myself in this situation again. I need to st