It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Relationship Health Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-16-2007, 12:17 AM   #1
(female)

farceur66 HB User
How do I ask a guy "what are we doing" without turning him off?

Hello All,

This is a continuation of the Office Romance I am having at work. For those not familiar with my story - I have been working with this guy for 8 months, last month we both started flirting, which turned into an email/telephone number exchange. After talking for several weeks in a "get to know you way", he came over to view my new apartment, then came over a second date which then resulted in us both having sex. At the time I was concerned I had messed up any opportunity for a relationship because we had sex so soon. In the end, I felt it wasnt too soon because I had known him for a long while.