It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Relationship Health Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-03-2008, 01:04 PM   #1
Inactive
(male)

MrZeely HB User
How do i change who i am? I am really sick of who i become.

You guys know i am a really confused and troubled person. 20 years old, still living at home, i guess a momma's boy. My voice never changed (i know exactly what is wrong with it, and i can change it whenever i want, im just too scared to make such a huge change and i've been putting it off for 2 months now). I have some good personality characteristics, but they rarely ever come out. All my life i have been made fun of for one reason or another, from about 14 years old to this day, its been my voice. My parents are super controlling and i am honestly still a little kid living with his parents, who has no clue how to live on my own. Let alone the drama that happened with my girlfriend that really took a blow on my self esteem. So you can imagine how all of these things sort of made me break away from people.