It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Relationship Health Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-14-2010, 08:00 AM   #1
(male)

FearUntilClear HB User
Unhappy I messed up... I need help.

My girlfriend of 9 months just broke up with me after she thought that I broke up with her.

I need her back.

I haven't been very supportive as I was in the beginning, I was supposed to move in with her and help her with money and bills with purchases we made together.

I live 300 miles away from her and she drove to see me every weekend. Putting thousands of miles on her car. I have no car, which I've been waiting to get.

I'm a student and haven't been in school the last semester, I live with my mother who's been helping me out for awhile now while I've been going to school.

I don't have a job and was planning to move in with my now ex, I was going to get a job after I moved all of my stuff is with her and now she wants me to get it. I was supposed to move there in January.

After she broke up with me I went 3 days without sleeping and watching 3 seasons of lost. kinda funny... It took her breaking up with me to show me how big of an ******* I really am and how much I haven't been helping her.

I got comfortable with her taking care of things and she found out she was losing her job and still I've been here taking my time on moving.

I don't know what to do, I've eaten half a banana in 3 days and just woke up after sleeping for 15 hours after 3 days of no sleep.

I know I need to change but I don't know how... I'll do anything to get back with her. I know I can take care of her and I know I want to support her and make her feel safe.

I don't know where to start... I've only been going to college for half a year so I don't have much of an education.