It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Relationship Health Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-18-2002, 07:37 PM   #1
~Tamrock~

Unhappy heartfelt pain!

It's me again with the same problem as before, lonely maried woman with two kids and husband is infatuated with his brothers wife. Your typical everyday problem right? I sure hope not I truely feel for any woman who has to go through what I have been putting up with for the past 3 1/2 years. I want so bad to leave him, but I love him very much and I don't want to do that to my kids. Today is our 12th anniversary and he worked midnights last night, I thought he would come home from work and we would have a nice breakfast out and a little time w/o the kids. So, just as I expected, he calls me from work and tells me that he is going to work over and wont be home until 1:00 this afternoon. Well, I try to work with it and make it work, send the kids to his moms and have a nice lunch waiting for him and then, you know, what most married couples do. Well, not this time, not even a kiss on the cheak, he did buy me some of those daisy's that you can get at wal-mart, don't get me wrong they were very nice, and at least they were still alive, which is more than I can say for the marrage. But then he went to bed, I do understand that he is tired, but it's our anniversary, and he didn't have to work over and he doesn't have to try to break his neck to make his brothers wife notice him by the way he acts so much like a leave it to beaver dad when she is around and as soon as she leaves, the smile is wiped off his face and he stops his idle chadder and goes right for the remote and TV is his life. I could and have stood right in front of him w/ my pants off and he will ask me to move cause he can't see, talk about feeling like that maggot barf I told you all about last time well I feel worse than that. I'm not fat and I am not ug