It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Relationship Health Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-18-2011, 11:20 AM   #1
(female)

princessinlove HB User
Question I can't trust him!...

Ok so there's this big problem with the guy that I like/love, he says the feeling the mutal and when we're together i believe but once I'm apart from him i have trouble believeing him..
First of all we've always had a crush on each other since i was 14 & he was 12..
Ive always seem younger then my age & he's always looked older so yea..
I am 19 & he's 17 now & we actually started dating.. his family is close to mine so they're ok with our relationship..
The problem with me not trusting him is that he's still in high school and well i graduated already.
He was dating this girl before me & well she made him a facebook & he doesnt have the password and it just drives me crazy seeing there pictures together on his profile & status saying in a relationship with her..
She claims to still be with him & he denys it, but he doesnt want to prove it by telling her infront of me and it gets me mad..
I'm the older one here & i feel like I'm the one acting like a little girl not trusting him you know..
Ughh i dont know what to do and i really dont want to mess up our relationship.

Old 04-18-2011, 11:30 AM   #2
Senior Veteran
(female)

rosequartz HB Userrosequartz HB Userrosequartz HB Userrosequartz HB Userrosequartz HB Userrosequartz HB Userrosequartz HB Userrosequartz HB Userrosequartz HB Userrosequartz HB Userrosequartz HB User
Re: I can't trust him!...

if you can't trust him, trust your gut instinct.......

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 04-18-2011, 11:34 AM   #3
Veteran
(female)

Curious One HB UserCurious One HB UserCurious One HB UserCurious One HB UserCurious One HB UserCurious One HB UserCurious One HB UserCurious One HB User