It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Relationship Health Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-20-2011, 04:28 PM   #1
(female)

gillgill HB User
hurting so bad

I am a 36 year old women and my partner has just left me....I tried to give him everything and at lass it was not enough. I am so broken that I cant do the small things in life...I am a teacher/manager so I cant hide behind my work because I have to teach and be in front of people all the time.