It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Relationship Health Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 10-04-2012, 02:13 PM   #1
(female)

liskers HB User
is it me or him?

this is my first time on here. I guess I am looking to find out how to save my marriage. I love my husband with everything i have inside, but sometimes I feel stuck. I am not sure sometimes if i take things to heart or get too sensitive. An example of how things are is like today i came home from a doc appt.(which is 1.5 hrs away and i have a 2 yr old) so by the time my appt was over it was 11:15. my daughter was hungry so i stopped for lunch before heading home. it costed 30 dollars. i have to pick up my other daughter from school at 2:15 back at home, so after i returned to my city, i realized i was early to pick up my daughter but not enough time to go home. so i called my hubby and asked if he wanted me to pick anything up in town(ie) his beer. he said ya. so i did.... picked up my daughter then came home.... he wouldn't speak to me other than to answer me then on his way out the door he said he was tired of my expenditures.... this happens every time i go out. no matter what i do it's never right. from the way i dress to how i raise our kids to how dinner tastes... i feel like i can't do anything right..... is this normal?

Old 10-04-2012, 02:39 PM   #2
Senior Veteran
(female)

rosequartz HB Userrosequartz HB Userrosequartz HB Userrosequartz HB Userrosequartz HB Userrosequartz HB Userrosequartz HB Userrosequartz HB Userrosequartz HB Userrosequartz HB Userrosequartz HB User
Re: is it me or him?

no that's not normal....
is he actually saying these things or are you interpreting what he said to mean dinner tastes bad, you don't dress right, etc

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 10-04-2012, 02:43 PM   #3
(female)

liskers HB User