It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Self-injury Recovery Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 05-06-2009, 03:30 PM   #1
Inactive
(male)

pb1986 HB User
is cutting as bad as it seems

i have been causing harm to my self for around 5 years i guess i started out biteing and scratching till i would bleed and went to cutting wheni realized how much more soothing it was and easy to control and do when i get sad and down and lonely and i know im the most worthless person in the world i dont even know why i was born im just in everyones way i start to cut i always wake up and know the day is ruined its terrible i get up do my morning thing go to work work for as long as i can usually about an hour of slowly walking around and i go to the bathroom and cut my leg just enough to feel it and watch the blood i dont know why it just makes e feel so much better its a relief and through out the day i can put my hand in my pocket and rub it and poke it just for that stinging sensation its so nice so is it really terrible to cut if im the only one to see the scars and i dont do so much damage i cant handle it on my own and its free

Old 05-06-2009, 07:41 PM   #2
Inactive
(female)

katlin09 HB Userkatlin09 HB Userkatlin09 HB Userkatlin09 HB Userkatlin09 HB Userkatlin09 HB Userkatlin09 HB Userkatlin09 HB Userkatlin09 HB Userkatlin09 HB Userkatlin09 HB User
Re: is cutting as bad as it seems

Quote:
Originally Posted by pb1986 View Post