It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Self-injury Recovery Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-26-2010, 07:48 AM   #1
(female)

fizz331 HB User
Exclamation looking for help

hi all

i have been self-harming for over 6 years on and off, i have a long history of depression and self harm

i harm myself as i feel down, worthless, an many other things i go through my head i have been told i have bi-polar and i am taken meds i also have cbt counseling and i am top of the waiting list for more issues that i need to deal with but the help is getting less and less and i feel im not any better at all and what happens when it runs out all together

my family now know i self harm and a close friend does too and i try stay strong and not cut but sometimes i cant fight the thoughts and feelings and the angry anymore

i just need to know i am not alone

fizz :bounce:

Old 10-09-2010, 09:30 PM   #2
Inactive
(female)

katlin09 HB Userkatlin09 HB Userkatlin09 HB Userkatlin09 HB Userkatlin09 HB Userkatlin09 HB Userkatlin09 HB Userkatlin09 HB Userkatlin09 HB Userkatlin09 HB Userkatlin09 HB User
Re: looking for help

fizz: