It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Sexual Health - General Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 06-14-2004, 02:06 PM   #1
(female)

pickle HB User
anal sex question

Okay this is an anal sex question for the experienced. I'm a beginner at the anal sex stuff and I'm having a problem. I'm female and he's obviously a male. Okay, after he enters me about 2 inches into my bottom it hurts really bad. Even if I'm masterbating it hurts, and I always well lube he or my fingers but it still gets painful. I was thinking that maybe it's because I'm new to this, I'm not sure. The very first time we tried this, he and I were both new to this, he didn't lube himself and it hurt really bad so he stopped and we had vaginal sex instead. Well I wanted to try again so we bought some lube and he and I both used it and it was great. I had no problems at all. That was about a month ago. But not too long ago we were going to do it again and he once again lubed himself and me up but it was very painful once again. I couldn't do it. Well my question is, does this happen to all the beginners or should I go to the doctors, or what. And by the way, when I go to the restroom it doesn't hurt.

The following user gives a hug of support to pickle:
brmgld (07-05-2011)
Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 06-14-2004, 04:12 PM   #2

twtyfn0621 HB User
Lightbulb Re: anal sex question

Well i think the reason it hurt doesn't have nothing to do with you being a beginner but rather being that things are suppose to come out of your anus and not go in so therefore its going to hurt for something foreign to enter that whole. Its also not safe because you can rip tissue and whatnot. I suggest you don't do it and you don't have to worry about the pain

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 06-14-2004, 04:52 PM   #3

Bill Magic HB User
Re: anal sex question

Quote:
Originally Posted by pickle