It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Sexual Health - General Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 11-04-2007, 12:04 PM   #1
Veteran
(female)

Ding HB User
Don't know whats causing this inflammation...

I'm having some issues!

I've been sleeping with a bf for about 2 months, about 3 weeks ago he developed immflamation and soreness on his penis, and things that looked like little sores. I also developed some irritation, redness and itching. We went to get checked out for STDs immediately after, and stopped having sex for about 2 weeks - all the symptoms went away. The tests all came back negative.

So a few nights ago we had sex again, and now I have developed the same redness and itchiness. I don't know what to do...could we be allergic to each other or something??

We have unprotected sex because his body doesn't produce sperm - it's physically impossible for him to make me pregnant. Do you think that using protection is the answer to stop this irritation? Or could it be just down to having sex thats too rough? I'm thinking I should perhaps go to the doctors again, if its not an STD perhpas its some other kind of infection? any opinions would be appreciated...

Old 11-06-2007, 07:23 PM   #2
Veteran
(female)

try-ink HB User
Re: Don't know whats causing this inflammation...

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ding View Post
I'm having some issues!

I've been sleeping with a bf for about 2 months, about 3 weeks ago he developed immflamation and soreness on his penis, and things that looked like little sores. I also developed some irritation, redness and itching. We went to get checked out for STDs immediately after, and stopped having sex for about 2 weeks - all the symptoms went away. The tests all came back negative.