It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Sexual Health - General Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 05-22-2003, 01:09 PM   #1

fox_tse HB User
Angry Lack of sensation on penetration

I am new at sex, I've done it twice and it didn't feel as good as masturbation, I've been told that I was accostumed to masturbation.

What do you recomend?, when will I start feeling a difference when having sex?

Old 05-22-2003, 01:41 PM   #2

SimplePleasures* HB User
Question

Perhaps you just like masturbating better. Believe it or not, contrary to popular belief, a LOT of people like sex, but not as much as say, in your case, masturbating, or oral (for a male or a female). I have known a couple of guys who like recieving oral sex better than actual intercourse, even though they still like having sex. Masturbation is only better to a certain extent, because you know what feels the best. It takes awhile for your partner to master that. I know when one masturbates, at some point they think, if you're a girl, "I wish a guy was doing this" or vice versa. Next time you have sex, maybe try a different position or something. Spice up your sex life, make it more fun and interesting. I'm sure you will find that with all the millions of possibilities you can do while in the act, you will quickly begin to enjoy it more Hope this helps!

[This message has been edited by SimplePleasures* (edited 05-22-2003).]

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 05-23-2003, 09:50 PM   #3
Senior Veteran
(female)

Thisby HB UserThisby HB UserThisby HB UserThisby HB UserThisby HB UserThisby HB UserThisby HB UserThisby HB UserThisby HB UserThisby HB UserThisby HB User
I hate to ask, but are you a man or a woman? (Can't tell by your name or post.)

Old 05-24-2003, 05:43 PM   #4

fox_tse HB User
man

Old 05-25-2003, 09:34 PM   #5
Senior Veteran
(female)