HealthBoards

HealthBoards (http://www.healthboards.com/boards/)
-   Sexual Health - General (http://www.healthboards.com/boards/sexual-health-general/)
-   -   question about wifes comments on "size" (http://www.healthboards.com/boards/sexual-health-general/919487-question-about-wifes-comments-size.html)

iowaguy79 09-21-2012 09:39 AM

question about wifes comments on "size"

ok... i am new here and well... I am not sure where else to turn. Its kind of an embarrassing subject, so I didn't want to bring it up to my friends.

My wife has said, on multiple occasions, that her ex was much larger than me.... how am I supposed to really react to this? I am not experienced, we have been married for a while... but I was only with one other girl, she was with more men.

Thanks,

rosequartz 09-21-2012 09:43 AM

Re: question about wifes comments on "size"

I would ask her "what's your point?"

iowaguy79 09-21-2012 09:44 AM

[QUOTE=rosequartz;5059716]I would ask her "what's your point?"[/QUOTE]

i kind of have... she said "oh nothing, i was just saying...."

iowaguy79 09-21-2012 11:30 AM

i guess... the big thing to me... is... does this mean shes thinking about her ex's penis during sex if she brings up how much bigger he is?

Seraph 09-21-2012 12:56 PM

It must be in her thoughts or she wouldn't say this. Is she a b**ch about other things as well, or just your sex life? That is just mean and nasty. Sorry for you, Sera

slenderella 09-21-2012 01:03 PM

I agree, that is a TOTALLY nasty thing for her to say. Does she actually expect you not to have hurt feelings over the comparison? That's just so rude and unloving. So sorry!!
I don't think that she's necessarily thinking of her ex
and wishing it were him, rather than you, but I don't know WHAT she expects you to do with what she's saying to you. I would tell you to start talking to her about your ex with the larger breasts,
but you're too good, to get down to her level.

iowaguy79 09-21-2012 01:33 PM