It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Sexual Health - Men Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 11-14-2003, 08:22 AM   #1

abcd78 HB User
itch inside penis

Hello, I'm a little new to this, hope I do everything here with proper etiquette...

I'm in my 20's, gay, and sexually active with a monogomous boyfriend. Very recently, I started to have a slight itch inside the penis; I don't mean on the penis itself but inside the shaft. Obviously, it's quite hard to scratch lol.
I have also been experiencing a sharp pain in the lower abdomen/groin area, but that comes extremely infrequently so i didnt think about that (we all get pains here and there once in a while for no real reason, right?).

Last night, out of curiousity i sort of squeezed my penis to see if there might be any puss or what not coming out, and sure enough a small dribble of white stuff did make its way up top. i dabbed a tissue on it and the appearance on the tissue had a yellowish hue, which indicated it was indeed pus and not possibly semen.

This all began after having anal sex with my partner recently.

I cant afford to see a doctor, and am slightly paranoid about what this could be and if it will go away on its own. Any suggestions?

Old 11-14-2003, 08:59 AM   #2
Veteran
(male)

sdp HB User
Urinary tract infection, Gohnorrea ? All possible. You'll need to see a doctor for this. Go to a community clinic if you can't afford it.

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 12-11-2003, 06:14 PM   #3

Sauceboy01 HB User
Re: itch inside penis

see a doctor... only solution

Old 12-11-2003, 06:53 PM   #4
Senior Veteran
(male)

Magnetic HB UserMagnetic HB User
Re: itch inside penis