It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Sexual Health - Men Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 12-22-2004, 05:16 AM   #1
(male)

Austinn HB User
Angry How to Increase the size of my PENIS

Hi Friends,
I am in a big trouble, I dont know how to solve it, I am new in SEX world, my problem is that my WIFE wants the size of my PENIS to be big.

I dont know how to make it big.
I dont know how to make it thick.
I dont know how to make the long lasting errection.

Please please help me out.... thanks

This is what she is looking for, I want to go for the best practise, please help me and suggest me any good medicine or device which can provide me all those things without any side effects.

Thanks.
Austinn

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 12-22-2004, 08:26 AM   #2
Senior Veteran

wood650 HB User
Re: How to Increase the size of my PENIS

From what I have read none of the promised methods of penis enlargment actually work. Your wife is just going to have to be satisfied with what you have. That's kind of a cruel thing for her to make you feel inadequate by telling you that she wants you to have a bigger penis. She really knows how to hurt a man's feelings.

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 12-22-2004, 06:20 PM   #3
Senior Veteran
(male)

Magnetic HB UserMagnetic HB User

Nothing, besides a risky surgical procedure, will make you bigger. In order to last longer, you need to practice. Plus, there are tons of useful suggestions if you do a search here.

Average penis size is just over 5" (about 13 cm) and that is quite sufficient to satisfy most any woman (though some do like them bigger). Good luck. Try pleasing your wife orally, as many woman cannot reach orgasm via intercourse alone.

Old 12-22-2004, 06:57 PM   #4
Inactive
(male)

knownow HB User

Magnetic,