It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Sexual Health - Men Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-14-2007, 09:46 AM   #1
(male)

markv26 HB User
Re: No morning erections!

im 26 years old i have been smoking for 4 years im 5',8" at 205lbs
i use to get a morning erection everyday and not anymore nothing turns me on anymore and its hard for me to just get an erection what is wrong with me im really worried

Old 04-14-2007, 05:10 PM   #2
Veteran
(male)

Zagreus HB User
Re: No morning erections.

Well, you should clearly give up smoking for a whole host of reason. But just because you're unaware of an erection when you wake doesn't mean you've had several through the night. I wouldn't worry too much. If, on the other hand, you've been experiencing fatigue, shortness of breath, or other unexplained aches and pains, you might get a physical to make sure your heart and circulatory system are healthy.

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 04-26-2007, 09:30 PM   #3
(male)

markv26 HB User

sometimes i get shortness of breath .... but as of morning erections i mean i get them once in a while if i do im lucky other than that im pretty aware that i dont get them.. no aches no pains nothing like that ....ive been taking these vitamins to boost my libido and it hasnt done anything dunno what else to do

Old 04-27-2007, 03:24 AM   #4
(male)

lorelle HB User

You gave the two-fold key to your lack of morning erections when you introduced your problem. Having a morning erection every morning is nothing to worry about, but not having them at all at your age should cause concern that something may be amiss and it is: your habit of smoking and your weight.