It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Sexual Health - Men Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-11-2008, 09:48 AM   #1
(male)

altera HB User
penis not erect for long

Hi all,

I'm very new to the sex world. Am 24 years, but never hanged out with girls before..therefore never had a gf in my life. School/university is over and its only now that i've started thinking about life outside books.

I've had sex with 2 girls so far(both within the last month)....lost my virginity..but something is majorily wrong.

In both occasions, my penis gets soft within a minute or two during intercourse. Moreover, i don't feel any sensations while having intercourse.

I enjoy blow jobs and lots of kissing and touching my partners body..this gets me erect instantly...but during intercourse my erection seem to fail..why would this be the case? and why do i not feel anything during sex? i certainly enjoy the blow job experience....on both ocassions i've used a condom...couldnt *** inside but only with blow job or hand job. Im not a big man, and my penis is probably just average size.

Several people have said to me that i might be nervous, but i doubt this is hte case. I think i'm very much at ease.

Oh, i think this might be worth mentioning, i've never masturbated on my own...its only recently that i've realized what this is all about..i have erupted in my sleep several times tho..

I'm getting worried about my situation and am thinking to see a doctor. But i found this forum. Really hoping to get some insight about this weird sex behaviour.

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 08-11-2008, 08:20 PM   #2
Veteran
(male)

tfkeel HB User
Re: penis not erect for long

It's really not so uncommon or weird. You are probably just not getting enough stimulation. If you are wearing a condom this lowers the sensation, too.