It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Sexual Health - Men Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 10-29-2008, 01:52 AM   #1
(male)

kanjix7 HB User
Penis swelling due to dry masturbation

I've been masturbating for about two years now. I'm 18 btw. Well long story short I sort of been masturbating a little too hard these past two years, without lube. I am circumcised. The penis is sort of swollen on the back, there is no pain and I urinate just fine (This would happen time to time but usually I would wait a few days to let the swelling go down...well in the past year I never gave it a break). It has been swollen for the better part of a year.

Now let us disregard my idiotic continuation of masturbation and let us come to the point where I am now. I have stopped masturbating for a while now. I'm going to give it a few months before I go and even so much as rub the thing again. I decided now would be a good time to tend to the swelling. I have been placing ice on the said area (ten minutes at a time) and have not been touching it for anything other than releasing urine. It has been three days since I stopped masturbating.

So yeah the PENIS just looks swollen (imagine the back of it just a little fatter) on the back a little below the head. It is only noticeable when flaccid.
Any tips on what I should do? Again, there is no pain or function problems. The only problem is when it is in a flaccid state it is a little swollen on the back and the swelling curves the penis slightly. The swelling feels soft like the rest of the penis and not hard.

So what should I do? I know now to always be gentle and use lube.

The following user gives a hug of support to kanjix7:
Sardar Hussain (11-15-2011)
Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 10-29-2008, 02:43 PM   #2
Senior Veteran
(male)

keil HB Userkeil HB Userkeil HB Userkeil HB User
Re: Penis swelling due to dry masturbation