It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Sexual Health - Men Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-18-2012, 04:57 PM   #1
(male)

Gabik123 HB User
White blister-looking bumps and pock-mark sores on Penis head and shaft

Hey guys, first time posting here...kind of embarrassed about a problem I'm having...

Background: I masturbate a lot (2-3x a day), and am very sexually active with my gf of 10 months. I have, what I have come to realize, is a VERY high lebito. I have never cheated on her, she has been my only partner for that time. I am circumcised, I have never used lube while masturbating, and have never had to while having sex with her. She is on the pill and we have unprotected sex frequently (7-10 times a week). Before her, I have only had unprotected sex with my previous long-term gf of 18 months.

I have been under extreme stress for the last 2 months - I am a law student studying to take the bar exam in a week. I haven't been eating particularly healthily (a lot of salt and some oil, though not a lot of fat) and I haven't been working out as regularly as I usually do. I usually take a shower once ever 1-2 days, though it has been hotter than hell and I have been sweating a lot down there.

Sometimes, between the sex and masturbation, my penis will get understandably sore. I have had small skin breaks or a sore in the same place on the shaft before that heal up quickly, from my hand positioning. I have also experienced some tearing of the skin and/or pain in the area at the base of the head of the penis (that is covered by the skin from the shaft when it recedes, I'm sorry I don't know the technical name for that area). When this happens, I usually apply some neosporin and go easy on it for a day or 2. I have previously had a yeast infection there and treated it with an anti-fungal and it seemed to go away.