It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Sexual Health - Men Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-08-2003, 09:56 PM   #1

ts10 HB User
Post What is wrong with me?

I am a sexually active teen and I have a problem during sex/sexual activities. I have been masturbating for about 4 years and I lost my virginity in December last year. Now I am with a different girl and I have always had a problem ejaculating in sexual activities. We have had sex about 5 times, and I have ejaculated twice. She has given about 4 bjs, but I have only ejaculated once. After she is done trying (we have gone for over 45 minutes having sex) I usually just finish myself and I don't have a problem. I don't think she is doing anything wrong cause I get really turned on when I am with her.

What is my problem and how can I fix it? I get really frustrated when this happens and I need some help.

Old 08-09-2003, 06:23 AM   #2
Veteran
(female)

LiLnuTTy HB User
I doubt theres anything wrong with you. You may just need to relax. For me it takes a great deal of concentrating sometimes so my guy gets me off....hes not bad or anything, as a matter of fact, hes wonderful and I enjoy every second with him....
or maybe give your gal some pointers. Tell her how you like it done....you obviously know what you like because you can do it yourself. Just ask her to do it a certain way, or if she does it in a way you really like, tell her to keep doing it that way.

I'm a girlie, and would rather my guy tell me how he likes it then not reach orgasm at all during our sessions. I want to please him just as much as he pleases me....and sometimes MORE...

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 08-09-2003, 06:44 AM   #3
Senior Veteran
(male)

Fles HB UserFles HB UserFles HB UserFles HB UserFles HB UserFles HB UserFles HB UserFles HB UserFles HB UserFles HB UserFles HB User