It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Sexual Health - Teens Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 12-04-2003, 06:09 PM   #1

C-TownCheerBabe HB User
Unhappy Bi-Sexual?

I am a high school sophomore and am kinda confused. I don't know if I am bi-sexual or not. Usually I am not turned on by girls, but occasionally I will get close with a girl or talk to a gorgeous girl and really think I like them. How do I know if I am bi or not. The only contact I have had with another female was a kiss and fingering. It was when we were best friends and had never had any sexual experience with any other boys or girls. Another thing is, do guys think a girl being bi-sexual is weird or wrong?

Old 12-04-2003, 06:48 PM   #2
Inactive

junkbondtrader HB User
Re: Bi-Sexual?

I don't think there's anything wrong with it. Who you like is right for you. Don't worry about the label of bi-sexual and whether or not it fits you, just follow your heart/guts/whatever. most guys i know actually think it's pretty, um, hot...

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 12-04-2003, 09:19 PM   #3

so_confuzzled HB User