It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Sexual Health - Teens Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 05-20-2011, 10:41 AM   #1
(male)

Shehlin HB User
Need some help concerning outercourse

Hi there, first of all thanks for offering your help.
My girlfriend and I have been involving in outercourse for about 10 months. Due to religious beliefs my girlfriend has decided to keep her virginity till marriage. However the practice of outercourse has started to arise doubts in our heads.
First of all, being afraid of the fact of losing her virginity, my girlfriend continuously contracts her buttocks and her vagina.
Recently, she has started noticing pimples around her vagina and over her butt cheeks.
Also, she has started feeling slight pains around her abdominal area, close to her vagina.
Moreover, she has been complaining about regular urges to urinate even though not consuming a considered amount of liquid to cause that situation.
Another big problem that arises due to this is her reluctance to engage in intimate actions, fearing that the effects she is experiencing might affect her in the future when we really indulge in intercourse.
We would be really grateful if you could shed some light on this matter and offer us more clearance about this subject - what are we doing wrong? what else can be done? does the fact that she contracts her buttocks and vagina affect her? will it affect her in the future?

Thanking you in advance for your help.

Old 05-30-2011, 03:08 PM   #2
Veteran
(male)

Bob652 HB UserBob652 HB UserBob652 HB UserBob652 HB UserBob652 HB UserBob652 HB UserBob652 HB UserBob652 HB User
Re: Need some help concerning outercourse