It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Sexual Health - Women Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-12-2005, 12:10 PM   #1
(female)

shygirl29 HB User
Unhappy Bleeding Bad after Sex

undefinedundefinedHi there everyone. I am very new to this. I have this new problem. Ok, well to me its really embarrassing and I cannot afford to seek medical attention at this time. I am going thru a divorce that ended 8 months ago. I have recently started having sex again. Well, this wonderful guy I am now with...first let me say...he is the largest by far and it hurts. If that makes sense. Ok, well after we have sex, I get up and he is covered in blood and so am I. I will bleed for a couple of hours and then stop. But, everytime we have sex this happens. We are very sexually active, meaning everyday we have sex (very unusual for me, as I never liked having sex) It does hurt when we have sex. We went one day without having sex, then the next time we did it, I didnt bleed. That was the only time. Every other time I do bleed and most times it is bad. What could be causing this, how can I make it stop, etc. Please help and Thanks so much for your time!!

Old 01-12-2005, 01:25 PM   #2
(male)

arjunahawaii HB User
Re: Bleeding Bad after Sex

You know, I don't care how broke you are. I'm a guy, but if I were in your position I would find a way to get to a doctor to check this out. Either that, or quit having sex until you have enough money to visit a doc.

Like I said, I'm a guy -- but even I know this is not normal. Yes, perhaps a little blood on some very rare occasions -- but lots of blood EVERY time? Bleeding that lasts hours? Everytime? That's not good. Tell your BF no sex until you save enough money for a Doc -- see how fast he comes up with the dough!

Good Luck.

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 01-12-2005, 03:41 PM   #3
Inactive

ladivapr HB User