It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Sexual Health - Women Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 09-08-2006, 12:06 PM   #1
(female)

Ausomemom2 HB User
Peeing with climax????

I have a very embarassing question, so here goes.... My husband has this lovely new trick in the bedroom where he inserts two fingers and places his thumb onto my clitoris and moves side to side really fast. His fingers are curved upwards slightly and I think he is hitting my "G spot". It is very nice, BUT the problem is I feel like I am going to pee when it starts getting good, so I have never let myself climax, I hold back. I have told my husband this and he says he would love for me to do that, but it is a huge mental hurdle for me to get over. Peeing on my partner isn't something I have ever considered, but at the same time I can't help but be curious about it. My questions are, does it make a huge mess, do you get really embarassed afterwards, if you are having intercourse when it happens...will it hurt anything by getting urine inside of the vagina, and did the orgasm feel different than usual?? My husband and I have a very open and honest relationship, been married for 7 years, have 2 kids and we talk about everything. But this is a bridge we've never crossed. Thanks for ANY and ALL replies!!

Old 09-08-2006, 02:58 PM   #2
Senior Veteran
(female)

Liamsmom HB User
Re: Peeing with climax????

That's a gushing orgasm my dear enjoy it's fabulous!!!!!!!

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 09-11-2006, 03:56 AM   #3
Senior Veteran
(female)

Audrey-B HB UserAudrey-B HB UserAudrey-B HB UserAudrey-B HB UserAudrey-B HB User

You may want some towels on hand.

Old 09-12-2006, 05:53 PM   #4
(female)

adriennerose HB User