It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Share Your Infertility Story Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 03-21-2008, 09:47 PM   #1
(female)

LittleRed00 HB User
My Story..

My story started long before I ever met my DH and decided I was ready for children, my story began when AF first started paying visits, I had never had a normal cycle..not from cycle one. Some where too long, others too short, infrequent, too frequent..you name it, I have had it. I even had a "normal" cycle a couple times! I started birth control shortly thereafter..

Meeting my DH in highschool we decided very young that we were going to get married and I knew I wanted to spend the rest of my life with him, so when I was a senior in high school- we had it planned out that we'd get started trying to concieve, both of us sort of knew it'd take a while. From the first time we had sex..we never used protection..I graduated, no pregnancy. A year after graduation- we decided we'd get married. His mother on our wedding day, had the gull to say to him infront of me.." If you want children, you better not marry her." My family is very supportive, needless to say his isn't very understanding and thinks getting pg should be simple and if it's not happening, it's either because I'm not doing it right or I'm worried about it too much.