It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Smoking Cessation Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-24-2006, 07:39 AM   #1
(female)

tnwhorselover HB User
Lightbulb any ideas how how to help with stop smoking

I'm new to this sight. I'm going to try and stop smoking, My husband and I want to try and have a family and to do that I need to stop smoking so my body can start to be heathly again. I've tried to do so before but I always get stressed out or ****** off and start smoking again. I've tried the cold turkey and I've tried not smoking as much. When I'm at work I don't smoke and if I do its only 1 on my lunch. The most time I do smoke is when I'm on the road and at home. My husband smokes soooo much, he smokes about 1 1/2 a day. So when we are at home and I'm mostly a socail smoker I end up smoking a lot. When I was pregnant I did stop but he also went outside so I need help and ideas to help me quit for good. thanks
girly girl

Old 08-24-2006, 08:58 AM   #2
(female)

mommieoftwo HB User
Re: any ideas how how to help with stop smoking