It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Spinal Cord Disorders Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-30-2007, 01:16 PM   #1
(male)

jdra HB User
Unhappy Simple excerse turned bad?

Hello all.....
Im writing because I am searching for opinions/suggestions.....I am a 36 YO White male 20#'s O/W. On 7/14/06 I had a fusion of my C5 thru C7 with a Uniplate to secure it. I am pretty happy with that outcome though I am still a bit syptomatic - numbness/fatigue in my R arm/sholder.
NOW...MORE RECENTLY...
I was ready to start doing basic Military excerises with my 5 year old son, (I am a USMC VET of the Gulf War) anyways...The ex is called Bend and thrust --> standing, move to squating, move (kick) legs back (Now in push-up Pos) then bring legs back up into squating position (THIS IS WHEN I FROOZE)....I have pasted from my own documents that I keep to keep track of my health, i have found this to be VERY usefull, everyone that doesnt should really consider it........