It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Spinal Cord Disorders Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-01-2009, 09:41 AM   #1
(female)

Sens123 HB User
Unhappy hi i'm a newbie here and have VERY bad Headaches

hello thanks for stopping bye @ my post i found this website bye looking for information on headaces and pain from spinal problems. today i go for another MRI on my cervail spine and i think all my doctors don't have a clue wants going on with my body, ive been to doctors for the last 11-years who say your too young to have these problems with your spine and have had a few laff @ me .....or you need to lose some weight uhm if you cant walk and you are legally disabled bye your state how can someone say walk around more and lose some weight doens't make sense to me ,needless to say there not my doctor anymore.
i was assulted 11 years ago bye my ex husband who i was married to for 15 years along with the spine hurting all the time i also have Ptsd,depression,anextiy disorder, panice attacks.i think if i just had the ptsd,etc i think in time i could move on but with what he did to me and the pain i'm in every second of the day 24/7 it seems a lot hard to move on.
i'm taking 0xycod/apap 7.5-500 mg that does nothing for the pain and the headace im having along with waking up every day with my fingers going numb is also something new
this is a list of things that i have gotten done and still dont have a answer : im new to this site and i am having very bad headaces and i dont know what to do i saw a new doctor on friday and i have to have another MRI done tommorow as follows below :

Diagnois Lumbar spine-Myelopathy-3/27/2009

Mri Lumbar Spine-3/16/2009
Disc Bulge L1-2,L2-3,-L3-4,L4-5,and L5-S1 levels
formainal disc herniation @ L3-4 & L4-5
Scoliosis of lumbar spine
Bialateral Facet Hypertrophy @ L4-5 @L5-S1 Levels

Domestic Violence Assaulted on 7/20/1998