It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Stress Message Board

Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 06-22-2007, 04:59 PM   #1
(female)

B3achbabi HB User
Unhappy stressed.confused.depressed.you name it =[

well here it goes.

me and my boyfriend have been dating about a year now. we live about 40mins apart and since im still a student it is much harder to see him. Well lately since its summer and we both have jobs, i feel extremely distant to him, and i really want his attention but nothing i do seems to work. At average i see him once a week or so due to the distance and it just hurts me i feel like that since im not with him all the time that like me, he should want to spend the time he can with me. I asked him today if he was planning to come visit me tomorrow, and he says hes busy, i understand if he has plans and i know i have a tendency to get jealous. But this is getting extremely hard for me. I find myself becoming depressed and angry all the time, over the simplest things. I thought that after dating him a year i should know how to talk to him, but it seems we misunderstand each other at times. I just hate telling him how i feel cause somehow it always ends up he gets angry, we fight, and then the subject is dropped after things calm down, i hate this, i feel like none of our problems are ever accomplished.

someone please help, im trying hard not to act too quickly but part of me is screaming " i need a break" but im afraid if i do that i will lose him completely. =[

Old 07-06-2007, 05:47 AM   #2
(female)

Claire13 HB User
Re: stressed.confused.depressed.you name it =[

Hi there,