It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Swine Flu (H1N1) Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 10-28-2009, 08:42 AM   #1
(female)

missmobius HB User
possible reason why young kids affected with HIN1

Here is an article worth reading: <edited>
Note the stats, regular flu kills more people than the swine flu does, so what's with all the hype,

The only difference between regular seasonal flu and H1N1 is that it seems to effect young children/teens more so than the seasonal flu.

I'm not a doctor, but according to some Canadian studies people who in the past have had the seasonal flu shots are more likely to get the H1N1 flu, (I think there were 2 or 3 different ones that stated the same thing)

Therefore having had the flu shot in past years could be the reason it's being seen in young children/teens, because anyone in their late 20's and older would not have been on a regular seasonal flu vaccine shot program when they were young because 25-30 years ago THERE WAS NO REGULAR SEASONAL FLU SHOT PROGRAM!!!!

So of course the young people who have been getting those ridiculous seasonal flu shots year after year (I'm excluding the older people who get the vaccine yearly because they have immunity from being raised in a time when there wasn't all this vaccine craziness with all the additives)

My conclusion, our young children/teens may have been weakened by all the crap vaccines they get on a regular basis, the amount of vaccines kids have to get nowadays has more than doubled in the past 15 years, and therefore those young kids have had more of all those additives injected into them and IMO have weaker immune systems when it comes to the HIN1 virus.

Last edited by mod-anon; 10-28-2009 at 08:46 AM. Reason: Please read the posting rules

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 10-28-2009, 03:18 PM   #2
(male)

ExtremelyWired HB User
Re: possible reason why young kids affected with HIN1