It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Teen Health Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 02-16-2004, 04:14 PM   #1

Sugar+Spice HB User
Arrow tooo old?

on the night of valentines our school held its usual dance. well i got asked out by a senior but the fact is is i am a freshman. but my question is... is he too old for me to be dating him? some people at my school have been saying to him that he shouldent be dating a freshmen but some say that we should date what do all of you people out there on the web think b/c i am confused

Last edited by Sugar+Spice; 02-16-2004 at 04:52 PM.

Old 02-17-2004, 10:23 AM   #2

so_confuzzled HB User
Re: is he tooo old?

um well considering your what?? UHHH how old? lol I have no idea i don't remember how old I was as a freshman let me think. wow Ok yes your young your what like 14? 15 uM He may really like u if he asked you out, but for one your paren'ts really might not like the age difference, hes about to graduate highschool. IM not trying to sound mean but a lot of senior guys will ask freshman girls out because they are young and "Pure" im not saying hes like that just warning you that if you go out with him be careful ok???? I think that you are too young because hes 18 thats illegal to be dating him if your not 16 i think? Sorry im a little bit tired right now. Get to know him first, be his friend first, if he won't be your friend first then don't hang with him that should give you a clue. I bet if a senior is asking you out then plenty of freshman boys will be crawling at your feet. take it slow do't rush into dating somone much older then you, you are still very young.. Good luck-chrys

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 02-17-2004, 11:54 AM   #3
Inactive

eightball61 HB User