It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Teen Health Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 03-14-2004, 04:21 PM   #1
(male)

yellowex HB User
my girlfriend well ex

okay me and my girlfriend broke up monday. i broke up with her because i asked her to not go to prom with a guy. and she said yes ne ways. she dosent like him or ne thing it was just as friends. and i cant go because its junoir senoir prom and i graduated and shes a sophmore. well ne ways this whole week since monday we broke up she didnt really talk to me but she tried to make me jealous. the next day she started callin me upset cryin and wantin to talk to me but. i just held back my feelings and kept tellin her we were just friends. i did this until thursday. tellin her we were just friends. well friday all the sudden shes like whatever im gettin over u and i dont want to be with u anymore. well i was like okay and i told her how i felt and told her i wanted her back well she called me that night again and she called me the next night again. then she called me sunday morning at 730 to talk to me. im thinkin since i did this to her this week just tellin her i wanted to be friends and what not. maybe she is doing the same thing to me to. she is really in love with me and thinks im the one we have been goin out 8 and a half months . she wrote me an email this week tellin me how she is so miserable without me and thinks things would be better if we got back together. she is really in love with me and says im everything to her. and that she dosent want to ever be without me again. i want to know if shes doin all this to play games with my head or what. and do u think she wants me back. and do u think shes doin this to me because i did it to her this week. im really in love with her and really want to kno what to do to make her see that i really want her back

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 03-14-2004, 04:26 PM   #2