It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Teen Health Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-14-2004, 04:43 PM   #1

ashley123 HB User
Question Did you take Spanish in highschool? What grade were you in?

I'm a freshman and I signed up for Spanish and yesterday was my first class, I don't know if I'm quite ready to take Spanish. It seems a little hard but I really really want to learn to speak another language. So what grade were you in when you took Spanish?

Old 08-14-2004, 05:26 PM   #2

party_guy_2008 HB User
Re: Did you take Spanish in highschool? What grade were you in?

I am a freshmen also, but i took Spanish last year. Its not that hard after you get used to it... Im getting ready to take Spanish 2 and then on to 3 4 and 5.... so it will get better. My teacher last year was horrible at teaching. She would just put work in ffont of you and make you read the directions to figure it out so hopefully your teache explains things.... well anyways good luck and it will get easier as you go......

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 08-14-2004, 05:35 PM   #3

Shadowdogg77 HB User

Im gonna take spanish this year.I too am gonna be a freshman.My sister excelled in spanish though, so she can help me.

Old 08-14-2004, 10:07 PM   #4

ashley123 HB User

She gave us like 3 sheets to read on it, and on the last page it says to explain some things and put an accent where they are missing, now I don't know if I'm supposed to do the work or just read it..

Old 08-16-2004, 06:12 AM   #5
Inactive

eightball61 HB User

I took spanish for 3 years in high school. It is a very good language to learn and quite easy. You just have to pay attention to vocabulary and it like re learning english because you will be taught how nouns, adverbs, ect go in a sentence.

Old 08-16-2004, 11:31 AM   #6

crazybabe_04 HB User

we had to take spanish in 7th grade its not that hard if you pay attention.