It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Teen Health Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-16-2011, 09:20 AM   #1
(male)

needhelp74 HB User
I love a girl who is already taken.

Hi guys,

So I am currently a sophomore in a small high-school and I am in love with a girl who already has a boyfriend. They are both in the same class and they are a grade ahead of me. They have been together for somewhere around a year, and they have not had any problems with each other. The guy is not my friend and my love for this girl makes me wish ill upon him and I pray for their breakup. I am friends with the girl and I talk to her a bit but I find it hard because I am so afraid of exposing my love, I don't know what to do!!!

Old 01-16-2011, 09:33 AM   #2
Inactive
(female)

cryingforever HB Usercryingforever HB Usercryingforever HB Usercryingforever HB Usercryingforever HB Usercryingforever HB Usercryingforever HB Usercryingforever HB Usercryingforever HB Usercryingforever HB Usercryingforever HB User
Re: I love a girl who is already taken.

you need to forget about her and move on shes taken and shes happy by the sound of it. dont wish ill upon him thats not nice and even if they ever did break up that doesnt mean you will get the girl. you will meet lots of girls through out your life and will find someone one day, just not her. i know its a hard situation to be in but the way forward is acceptance that you and her just aint going to be together and to spread your wings out and meet new people. you sound young, so you have lots of time.

Last edited by cryingforever; 01-16-2011 at 09:35 AM.

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 01-16-2011, 10:01 AM   #3
Senior Veteran
(female)

CadenceA HB UserCadenceA HB UserCadenceA HB UserCadenceA HB UserCadenceA HB UserCadenceA HB UserCadenceA HB UserCadenceA HB UserCadenceA HB UserCadenceA HB UserCadenceA HB User