It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Thyroid Disorders Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 09-21-2004, 08:41 AM   #1
Veteran
(female)

Keraly HB User
Son's Thyroid Tests

Hi, AGAIN!

Hope you don't become too exasperated with me, and start to become convinced I must be dense! I've been TRYING to learn. But I'm taking crash courses in more than one medical subject at a time, with no real scientific inclination (I'm a musician and a "professional mom", chief cook and bottle washer, for crying out loud!). I'm way out of my league. So.... I decided to post Trav's latest (Sept. 7) thyroid labs here for your purusal and comment:

T3 UPTAKE 38 Range (24-35)

TSH 1.31 Range (0.35 - 5.50

T4 (THYROXINE) 10.5 Range (4.5 - 12.5)