It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

TMJ Disorder -TemporoMandibular Joint Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 05-12-2003, 10:18 AM   #1

Jennifluffer HB User
Angry Really need to vent

Hi everybody.

I've about had it and I need to vent, so bear with me.
I currently work two jobs...one full-time and one part-time. I've been doing this now for seven months. I typically only get one day off every two weeks, and it's really starting to get to me. Unfortunately, my finances are such that I can't quit my part-time job right now. I'm trying very hard to pay off my credit card bill, (as well as car payment and student loans) as I am sick and tired of being in debt. Unfortunately it seems that for every step forward I make, I make a tremendous step back, so I either end up in the same place or, more often, even further back. For example, my rent was lowered, however I also had a mishap with my car and now my insurance rates went up. So what I would have saved on rent (plus a little more) will now go to my stupid insurance company. So, since I'm so stressed and tense all the time, my jaw is always tight, so I end up with horrible jaw pain, face pain, earaches, headaches...you know, and all the fun stuff associated with tmj.