It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Trying to Conceive (TTC) Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-08-2005, 07:22 AM   #1
(female)

angiedaw HB User
Update- pregnant with no symptoms

(edited to add)I guess I am not pregnant, since dh and I bd this morning(day 43 ), and I spotted shortly after. I have been having a little show since this morning. It is a really weird period, but seems to be getting heavier as the day goes on, not a fullblown AF though. SHe usually comes at 9 am, and comes on strong within a couple of hours. It is not strong yet at all, and I am still not getting my usual AF cramps. Maybe that will all come tomorrow Guess we will try next month.( edited to add )

"I have been popping in and out of here for the last 5 months. I went off the pill in November. I am on cycle 4,( first was 35 days, second was 32 days, 3rd was 40 days) and now I am on day 42 of this cycle, and nothing. No cramps, no spotting, nothing. Not even the usual AF symptoms. I took a pregnacy test on Wednesday, and it was negative. I have one ds( he is almost 6), and we got pregnant with him on our first night together(we are now married). I figured we wouldn't have a problem getting pregnant this time around either, but I was wrong. I am 27 and dh is 29. We have been bding every 1-3 days from day 7 on to AF shows, and nothing yet.

My question to you is is it possible that I could be pregnant now but not showing any symptoms whatsoever? I have another HPT, but going to wait a few more days to take it. They get expensive when taking 3-4 each month. I keep thinking that my boobs are tender, but I am not sure if it is all in my head, because I want them to be tender, to show me a sign. I have been urinating a lot, but I also am drinking a lot of water.