It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Trying to Conceive (TTC) Message Board
Post New Thread   Reply Reply
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-25-2013, 04:05 PM   #1
(female)

SweetyTeo22 HB User
TTC~Its him who can't

Hello,
This is my first time here. I don't have insurance or a way to help us out, so I wanted to see if I could get some advice form all you lovely ladies and even gentlemen that might be on here.

I am 22 year old female, happily married for a while. Have been together for over 5 years and just got married in January 2012. DH is 21 going on 22. Things had been great for the 5 years we had been 2gether. Even before we got married we tried to have a baby, we never used condoms, I never took the pill, and I have an irregular period. (I will say this, it is not hard for me to get pg bcuz I had been pg before about 2 years ago, but things did not work out and I lost the baby.)