It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Trying to Conceive (TTC) Message Board
Post New Thread   Reply Reply
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 05-11-2013, 10:37 PM   #1
(female)

Htownbby HB User
TTC and have a few questions!

Hey everyone I would like to start off by saying I am a noob here lol
My names Niki, 21 years old, and I am currently TTC with the hubby!
So I have a few things I would like to discuss or know if anyone has had the same experience as me!
First off my "cycle" just now regulated in December of 2012 just before turning 21 years old. Before it would be any where between 2-4 months. I have previously seen a doctor in mid 2010 and had test ran on me including, a pap, vaginal and inside ultra sound, and ALOT of blood work. All test came back normal. So Im just wondering if its weird that I am just now regulating?
My cycle has came the last 5 months about 21 days apart and normal.
Well today is day 16 so I am due to start in 4 days or so and I am feeling nauseated, and have been the last 3 days, off and on through out the day. I have been able to eat, but I have vomited a couple times, sometimes its just an urge and nothing happens no vomiting or dry heaving. Could this be considered "morning sickness"? is there a possibility I am preggers?

I do plan on taking a test Im just wondering if any one might have some insight or could help me out thanks (:

Old 05-11-2013, 10:40 PM   #2
(female)

Htownbby HB User
Re: TTC and have a few questions!

opps I didn't know the questions would be that much bigger than the rest of the text, sorry guys!

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 05-12-2013, 07:28 PM   #3
(female)

momoftrio HB Usermomoftrio HB Usermomoftrio HB Usermomoftrio HB User