It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Urology Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 02-26-2003, 11:17 AM   #1

birdknox HB User
Post Testicular Lump

I have been performing a self-examine on my testicals for several years now. I am now 27 years old and I am getting reasonably concerned about a growing lump in my scrotum. I have done some research and I am not certain if it is only something related to an epididymis or spermatocele. My lump does not seem to come from inside my testical but rather from that tube that comes from the top. This lump has grown significantly over the years and is located at the end of my left testical. It is almost as large as a third testical. Frequently, I do get the sensation that my testicals are all twisted inside and that is a very painful situation. I also somtimes suffer from pain that is between my scrotum and my abdomen. Another side effect that I have been aware of for years is my inability to completely empty myself after an ejaculation. It always seems that I have to almost manually drain the remainder out myself. Otherwise, I develop a sensation very much like having to urinate. This lump has been growing over the years and is rather large now. It seems like everything I am reading leads me to believe that it nothing to be concerned about. However, it seems odd that other men I know don't have to put up with these oddities. Thank you for your time.

Old 03-02-2003, 02:49 AM   #2

Mandible HB User
"This lump has been growing over the years and is rather large now. It seems like everything I am reading leads me to believe that it nothing to be concerned about. However, it seems odd that other men I know don't have to put up with these oddities. Thank you for your time."

Dude, I don't wanna offend you, but are you crazy ??