HealthBoards

HealthBoards (http://www.healthboards.com/boards/)
-   Vitamins & Supplements (http://www.healthboards.com/boards/vitamins-supplements/)
-   -   Need energy (http://www.healthboards.com/boards/vitamins-supplements/137508-need-energy.html)

normorcrazy 12-27-2003 10:57 PM

Need energy

Hello everyone! This is my first time posting on this board. I was just curious if anyone knew of any herbal drinks or pills that increased energy levels. I am always run down and tired for no apparent reason. I am a single parent and it takes all of me to get out of bed and make my son a bowl of cereal for breakfast. I never seem to have any energy or motivation. I am only 26 and other then panic disorder which I take Paxil for and elevated progesterone problems which birth control keeps close to normal levels, I have no other health problems. Any advice would be greatly appreciated! Thanks in advance to all who read and respond! Take care!

isolated one 12-28-2003 07:50 PM

Re: Need energy