It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Vitamins & Supplements Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 12-30-2003, 07:56 AM   #1

rhyno22 HB User
Question what's a good multi-vitamin for me?

this is my first post, so bear with me. i am looking to live a healthier '04. i am a 26 year old male and i never get sick. i get a good 7-8 hours of sleep a night, but i'm always tired. i am normal height and weight. i do smoke a little (5-10 cigs a day). i work in the mortgage business, so i sit at a desk all day. when i get home at night, i have enough energy to cook dinner and take care of some errands, but after that i am on the couch for the night. i know i should exercise and i do to some extent, but i was wondering if there were any multi-vitamins or supplements i could take to give me more energy- both physically and mentally? thanks.

Old 12-30-2003, 10:30 AM   #2
Inactive

ps630 HB User
Re: what's a good multi-vitamin for me?

Quote:
Originally Posted by rhyno22
this is my first post, so bear with me. i am looking to live a healthier '04. i am a 26 year old male and i never get sick. i get a good 7-8 hours of sleep a night, but i'm always tired. i am normal height and weight. i do smoke a little (5-10 cigs a day). i work in the mortgage business, so i sit at a desk all day. when i get home at night, i have enough energy to cook dinner and take care of some errands, but after that i am on the couch for the night. i know i should exercise and i do to some extent, but i was wondering if there were any multi-vitamins or supplements i could take to give me more energy- both physically and mentally? thanks.
Rhyno- try taking stress tabs vitamins.One a day. It works for me.....

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 12-30-2003, 10:40 AM   #3

rhyno22 HB User

Quote:
Originally Posted by ps630
Rhyno- try taking stress tabs vitamins.One a day. It works for me.....