It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Weight Loss Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-17-2006, 07:41 PM   #1
(female)

shrtsht84 HB User
Unhappy HMM....Another day

Soo....Heres the sorry...It takes alot for me to actually admit that I have a problem. And I have no idea how to fix things. The problem Im having is that Im constantly gettin on myself about my weight. I was really thin in highschool weighing 115 lbs until i graduated....and slowly I started gainin weight....not alot but enough for me or anyone of that sort to notice. I dont have any self confidence now, and I am seeing myself resoting to wearing big shirts and pants. Im not excessively overweight.....I weigh around 140, but for me im only 5'3" so every pound can be seen. I run on the tread mill like 3 times a week, but sometimes I think that Im fighting a losing battle so I just really dont care if I miss a couple days. What can I use to uplift my spirts?? What are some tips to staying focused?? Thanks for helping me out!!!

Old 08-18-2006, 06:07 AM   #2
(female)

mmmcoffee HB User
Re: HMM....Another day