It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Weight Loss Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 09-12-2006, 10:23 AM   #1
Inactive
(female)

flacutie27 HB User
The Cookie Diet worked for me

My name is Jenny and I'm proud to let everyone know, I've lost 58 lbs in 4 months! It has been a long struggle for me with a lot of ups and downs. I was always a big boned girl when I was growing up but I was very active so I was able to hold my weight down. I played softball in high school and that's really where it all started going down hill. The biggest problem was that I started learning some really bad habits on using food as a reward. After every game our coaches or our families would take us out for pizza and ice cream. 5 of us on the team became really close friends and we still are to this day. We all went to college together and that's when the weight gain started..