It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Women's Health Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 12-09-2007, 04:13 PM   #1
(female)

muaythaigirl193 HB User
Period Problems,please shed some light

Ok,well i didn tknow where to post this question so forgive me if i have out it in the wrong section.
For pretty much most of my life i have had very irrregular periods,im talking one month it will 33 days,35 days 45 days 5o days then back to 35..they are all over the place.I have one daughter and to be honest i think it was a miracle i fell pregnant with her!!
Anyway i exercise alot!! i mean alot alot..i am a fitness instructor.Ok so my last period was October 20th and i have been waiting ages for the next one but kind of give up trying to tarck them now but yesterday was day 51!! Anyway over the past two momths (since my last period) i have been going through alot of emotional stress!! big time and am now being treated for anxiety and depression because of my personal problems which i wont bore you with.I have also lost a stone which is quite alot for me,im only tiny at 5ft 3ins tall,i did weigh just under 9st and was healthy,ate healthy and exercised as much as i have always done.Im now just under 8st!! Anyway i was with my partner yestreday and we were having intercourse i was worried my period would start i had a feeling i would as i kept getting on off cramps a couple of days before!! And also had had some brown discharge which is what usually happens with me!! Anyway my partner is very well endowned and it can sometimes feel a bit "tight" sorry if tmi.We were using condoms as we always do!! When he suddnrly stopped he looked down and his penis was covered in my blood.So i thought great my period is here.Got up and sure enough blood was trickliing just as though my period was coming.I cleaned up BUT what i thought was strange was that i had NO usual pains that i would normally