Re: DIET ZX Re: DIET ZX
[
Back to Messages ]
Posted by
Renee on October 18, 2000 at 10:08:37:
In Reply to: Re: DIET ZX posted by CHRISTINE on September 27, 2000 at 15:41:25:
: : : : I WAS WONDERING IF ANYONE KNOWS ANYTHING ABOUT DIET ZX -- DOES IT WORK, IS IT HARMFUL, ETC?
: : : I ordered it 5 weeks ago haven't got it and can't get ahold of anyone at the company..when you click on a link on their website to email them, it comes back to you as unknown email address. It's a scam!
: : I also ordered Dietzx in August And have recieved it .if anyone gets a PHone Number for them will the please forward it to me thanks
:
: THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM.... I have tried so many times to get somewhere. i finally got this # and hopefully it will turn out with success.. 1-800-698-4146. good luck there web sight is www.dietzx.com although thats not much help
Yes it is a scam I also ordered they ripped me off $55.60 and no diet pills. They were only supposed to take $5.95 heres the number I have 1-800-457-0825. I geuss we should learn nerver to give our credit card number to advertisers. You usually get Sre_ _ _