Re: Dakal Re: Dakal
[
Back to Messages ]
Posted by
Tim on November 30, 2000 at 01:01:12:
In Reply to: Dakal posted by Mel on August 15, 2000 at 14:27:47:
The web site www.dakal.com is registered to the following:
Administrative Contact:
Froom, Phil (PF2598) tank12@AOL.COM
Underground USA Inc
18 Hitchings Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11235
(718) 743-6980 (FAX) (718) 743-7156
The site has many cleverly worded statements that have no substance if you read them carefully, but they imply tested, approved....
"This plan has been successful in hundreds of trial tests to destroy fat and reduce water retention." What trials? Theirs? I think they would like us to believe that medical or FDA studies have been done. READ carefully.
There web site and especially the brochure being mailed makes all kinds of claims including positive results from “university studies”, but don't say, what university?
No information regarding the ingredients is available.
If this was real it would be all over the news and in stores everywhere or it would sell for 10 times the price they are selling it for.
Buyer Beware!